Choisissez une marque

Moyens de paiement

Moyens de paiement

Compatibles avec toutes les cartes

Ingenico Payment Services garantit un service d’une qualité et d’une intégrité optimales, du terminal jusqu’à votre client. La sécurité de vos transactions nationales et internationales est garantie, quel que soit le type de paiement utilisé, et conforme aux normes du secteur des paiements.

L’acceptation des cartes Maestro, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, UP et Diners/Discover par Ingenico Payment Services est un gage de commodité pour vos clients. Résultat : les paiements de vos clients sont sécurisés et aisés en toutes circonstances.

Moyens de paiement

Réglementation sur les marchés d’instruments financiers (MIF)

Le règlement 2015/751 du Parlement européen relatif aux commissions d’interchange réglemente les commissions d’interchange et les services applicables aux opérations de paiement liées à une carte. Il porte sur la fixation d’un montant maximal pour les commissions interbancaires applicables aux paiements par carte et la fourniture d’informations sur les commissions d’interchange.

Dates ayant une incidence sur le paiement des transactions

Les dates ci-dessous décalent généralement le paiement des transactions d’au moins un jour ouvrable. Ces jours fériés américains s’appliquent à toutes les transactions en Europe.

Luni 01.01.2018  New Year's Day
Lundi 15.01.2018 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Lundi 19.02.2018 President's Day
Vendredi 30.03.2018 Good Friday
Lundi 02.04.2018 Easter Monday
Lundi 16.04.2018 Emancipation Day
Mardi 01.05.2018 Labour Day
Jeudi 10.05.2018 Ascension Day
Vendredi 11.05.2018 Ascension Friday
Lundi 21.05.2018 Pentecost Monday
Lundi 28.05.2108 Memorial Day
Mercredi 04.07.2018 Independence Day
Mercredi 15.08.2108 Assumption Day
Lundi 03.09.2018 Labor Day
Mercredi 03.10.2018 German Unity Day
Lundi 08.10.2018 Columbus Day
Jeudi 01.11.2018 All Saints Day
Vendredi 23.11.2018 Veterans Day
Jeudi 22.11.2018 Thanksgiving
Vendredi 23.11.2018 Day after Thanksgiving
Mardi 25.12.2018 Christmas Day
Mercredi 26.12.2018 St. Stephens Day

 

Votre choix concernant les cookies sur ce site

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre navigation sur ce site. Certains enregistrent vos préférences d'utilisation (langue, localisation, personnalisation), d'autres collectent des statistiques. On vous donne le choix d'accepter tous ces cookies en cliquant sur le bouton "Accepter" ou bien de les paramétrer en cliquant sur "Définir mes préférences".

Accepter Définir mes préférences

Select a brand

Payment methods

Payment methods

Compatible with all cards

Ingenico Payment Services guarantees a perfect quality and integrity of the offered service, from the terminal to your customer. The safety of your national and international transactions is always guaranteed for any type of payment, and in compliance with the rules of the payment industry.

Because Ingenico Payment Services accepts Maestro cards, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, UP and Diners/Discover, you enhance your customers’ comfort. The result: your customers’ payments will always be secure and easy.

Payment methods

MIF regulation

Law number 2015 / 751 of the European Parliament and the Interchange Fee Regulation was accepted by the EU and regulates the interchange fees and services for card-based payment transactions. This legal EU obligation focuses on the introduction of a maximum amount of the interbank expenses for card-based payments and provides information on the interchange fees.

Dates that influence transaction payment

The dates below usually cause a delay of at least one working day for transaction payments. This is related to national holidays in the United Sates (Bank Holiday USA) and applies for all transactions within Europe.

14.04.2017 (Good Friday)                 09.10.2017 (Columbus Day)
17.04.2017 (Easter Monday)            10.11.2017 (Veterans' Day)
01.05.2017 (Labour Day)                   23.11.2017 (Thanksgiving Day)
29.05.2017 (Memorial Day)               25.12.2017 (Christmas Day)
04.07.2017 (Independence Day)       26.12.2017 (Christmas Holiday)
04.09.2017 (Labor Day)

Your choices about cookies on this site

We use cookies to improve your experience of this website. Some remember your usage preferences (language, localization, personalization), others collect statistics. You are given the choice to accept all cookies by clicking the "Accept" button or to set them by clicking on "Set preferences".

Accept Set Preferences